show sidebar & content

Archive for category: Uncategorized

28/01/19

28 Jan 2019 / in Uncategorized

Event Release of ‘Voodoo’ @ Grotesque When Monday, January 28, 2019 20:00 – All Ages Where Releases (map) « Back to the calendar

28/12/18

28 Dec 2018 / in Uncategorized

Event TBA @ TBA, CZ When Friday, December 28, 2018 20:00 – All Ages Where Live Show (map) « Back to the calendar

25/12/18

25 Dec 2018 / in Uncategorized

Event Monday Bar Xmas @ Stockholm, SE When Tuesday, December 25, 2018 20:00 – All Ages Where Live Show (map) « Back to the calendar

15/12/18

15 Dec 2018 / in Uncategorized

Event TBA @ Oulu, FI When Saturday, December 15, 2018 20:00 – All Ages Where Live Show (map) « Back to the calendar

30/11/18

30 Nov 2018 / in Uncategorized

Event Release of ‘Trance Runner’ on Armada When Friday, November 30, 2018 20:00 – All Ages Where Releases (map) « Back to the calendar

07/11/18

07 Nov 2018 / in Uncategorized

Event Lääketiedepäivät @ Turku, FI When Wednesday, November 7, 2018 20:00 – All Ages Where Live Show (map) « Back to the calendar

03/11/18

03 Nov 2018 / in Uncategorized

Event Utopia @ Helsinki, FI When Saturday, November 3, 2018 20:00 – All Ages Where Live Show (map) « Back to the calendar

02/11/18

02 Nov 2018 / in Uncategorized

Event Release of ‘Solace In Your Eyes’ on Armada When Friday, November 2, 2018 20:00 – All Ages Where Releases (map) « Back to the calendar

19/10/18

19 Oct 2018 / in Uncategorized

Event Quest4Trance @ Amsterdam, NL When Friday, October 19, 2018 20:00 – All Ages Where Live Show (map) « Back to the calendar

24/09/18

24 Sep 2018 / in Uncategorized

Event Release of ‘MOCKBA’ RMX @ Echelon Rec. When Monday, September 24, 2018 20:00 – All Ages Where Releases (map) « Back to the calendar