show sidebar & content

Tag Archive for: Remix

“Slowmotion II” Remix out on 20 Ximer album!

19 Nov 2013 / in News

Orkidea just released a remix collection of his album Twenty and it also features my remix for Orkidea & Solarstone for their collab track “Slowmotion II”. Check it out below! iTunes: Beatport:

Orkidea & Solarstone – Slowmotion II (Tempo Giusto Remix) out now!

30 Sep 2013 / in News, Releases

My remix of the Orkidea & Solarstone collaboration called “Slowmotion II” is now out in Beatport. It was already selected to “10 Must Hear Trance Tracks of Week 40″, check it out HERE!  

Blacksmith out now!

05 Aug 2013 / in News, Releases

The final official single from the upcoming 2nd album, From The Core, is now out in Beatport. It’s called “Blacksmith” and comes with a techy remix by Mark Sherry. This release is a must check for all club DJs and has already been spinned by Armin van Buuren, Andy Moor, Judge Jules, Mike Koglin, Jordan […]

“Crunk” enters Beatport top 15 trance chart!

20 May 2013 / in News, Releases

Hi all, My 2nd album single was released on 13th May and has been receiving great feedback from the crowd and DJs, it’s already been featured in Group Therapy with Above & Beyond, Corsten’s Countdown with Ferry Corsten, Intercity with Lange and so on. The original mix of Crunk was also selected to 10 must […]

“Demigod” enters Beatport trance top-50!

21 Apr 2013 / in News, Releases

My first 2nd album single, “Demigod”, has entered the Beatport top-50 chart. Thanks to the amazing support from the crowd and DJs, the track has already been chosen “Track of the week” in Giuseppe Ottaviani’s radio show Go On Air, selected to “10 Must Hear Trance Tracks of Week 16” in Beatport, plus has been […]


15 Apr 2013 / in Uncategorized

Event Release of “Demigod” When Monday, April 15, 2013 20:00 – All Ages Where Releases (map) Other InfoThe release of the first single “Demigod” of the upcoming album, “From The Core”. Includes the remix by Gabriel Thomas. « Back to the calendar